End of a chapter... in Winter 2014/2015

  • Feb. 25, 2015, 1:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Lila and I had bounced our jolly little lungs out on the trampoline this afternoon. We’d played games as well as chatting as we bounced. Finally my legs asked for a break do I lay down and looked up at the sky. It was blue with some fluffy clouds, I was in the garden without a coat, sweater, gloves, hat or scarf. It was nice, it was 6C. And it felt as though, perhaps, spring is on its way.

So I can start a new book soon, move on from this Winter one. Have a springing into spring sort of book. I’m looking forward to that!


thesunnyabyss February 25, 2015

we have had some warm days too, then days like today -15C, but back to warmer by the end of next week I think, weird weather,

sounds like a wonderful way to spend some time!!

ElvenAssassin February 25, 2015

What a lovely day :)

Spring is, sadly, another month or so away!

Deleted user February 26, 2015

That sounds lovely! Our temp hasn't gone above freezing ONCE this month. Six degrees sounds tropical! :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.