Extra Work in My this and that

  • Feb. 24, 2015, 9:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I picked up a little side job, transcribing interviews. There are only three interviews, and they are only about 40 minutes each; so it’s not long term or anything; but he did say he’d pay me to do it!

Silly me forgot that I don’t really have much time this week… and he wants them this week.

So tonight, after my 12+ hour day at work, I’ll be going home to complete the first one.

I woke up feeling okay today. Not 100% and my voice is all deep and sultry and probably pretty sexy… but I’ve got an extra large green smoothie full of spinach, pineapple and bananas and chia seeds; I took extra vitamins and have more with me to take throughout the day; and I’m going to drink TONS of water. I’m still fighting! I won’t give up!

I am REALLY appreciating all your prayers. It’s helping!


chel_c February 26, 2015

WOAH WOAH WOAH!!! where did you pick up a transcription job?? and how do i get one? seriously thats my job now.. not that i want to take away your business but... woah.. help a sister out lol

Gurly239 chel_c ⋅ February 27, 2015

Oh just a gentleman who goes to my church. It was just two interviews... that's it. Just one side job that lasted two days :P

chel_c February 26, 2015

feel better! praying for you

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.