12 in nojomo 2013

  • Nov. 12, 2013, 2:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What is my dream job and why am I not doing it? My dream is actually not to work!

To have my own veg garden, my chickens. To bake, and create.

To have somewhere for my kids to run free without the confines of suburban england.

Why am I not doing it?

Money!


Deleted user November 12, 2013

Money, money, money... must be funny... in the rich man's world!

I'd love to have a herb garden!

~Twinkle~ November 13, 2013

Sometimes I hate money!! X

ermentrude ~Twinkle~ ⋅ November 13, 2013

Me too :) I think it's the worst thing that society has created but it's also inevitable because of human greed. X

Deleted user November 13, 2013

Ah, yes. That pesky thing. Which reminds me, I need to check the PowerBall.

The Tranquil Loon November 14, 2013

here, here, I second that motion....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.