On Top of The World in Musical Interlude

  • Feb. 23, 2015, 9:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m pretty much digging the heck out of this song. It is my jam as the kids say. If I feel the need to listen to something when I wake up, this is it. It’s catchy and positive, it’s a pretty good way to start the day really. I actually quite enjoy the entire album, but this was the song that instantly stuck out to me and it just makes me happy to listen to.

ヽ( ́▽`)/♪
And I know it’s hard when you’re falling down
And it’s a long way up when you hit the ground
But get up now, get up, get up now

“Official” music video

I just have a dislike for videos that stop the actual song part way through.


The Thirsty Oriental February 23, 2015

Ha... I was thinking of the Carpenters!

raynedrop The Thirsty Oriental ⋅ February 24, 2015

whoa - now that's a classic!

Cat Mommy February 24, 2015

Ferret Mom February 24, 2015

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.