Red on the head in Kellie's Stuff

  • Feb. 23, 2015, 9:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

lest you are a head of dead
dye it bright, the color red
red head goth photo: red hair 4412347832_9903dfca37_z_large.jpg
in younger days blonde they said
but in a crowd stood out my red
I never could take my blood red back
so I said fuck it all and dyed it black
red head goth photo: Goth killnatalie.jpg
but in the end, when day is dead
pitch black inside, a mask of red
red head goth photo: Country Walk tumblr_kqh08gDVG21qa298qo1_500.jpg


Deleted user February 23, 2015

That is a very red headed redhead, LOL. Love the pics you post. :)

invisible ink Deleted user ⋅ February 23, 2015

so glad you like them....

Park Row Fallout February 23, 2015

Good pics. My own preferences are always divided. Jet black hair is beautiful, but I've always had a preference for red. Then you add in the non-natural colors... purple and blue. It is cool how hair styles/color have such an expressive quality. One of my old History of Philosophy and Religion teachers said she always wanted to make a class specifically for Hair Myths and Meanings.

Frikkie February 23, 2015

The eyes of the lady in the second pic is mesmerizing

invisible ink Frikkie ⋅ February 24, 2015

grabbed my attention too

WomanOfSteele February 23, 2015

I love red hair. I miss having red hair. Now i want to dye it again lol

Waiting For Sunrise February 24, 2015

Love the second picture. That brilliant, vivid red looks great on other people but it totally didn't suit me. My favourite look is black or blonde with blocks or streaks of bright colour; purple, pink, electric blue.. :)

invisible ink Waiting For Sunrise ⋅ February 24, 2015

from the past pics you posted it is a great look on you

invisible ink Waiting For Sunrise ⋅ February 24, 2015

and waiting for more pics by the way....

invisible ink Waiting For Sunrise ⋅ March 02, 2015

Now that I think about it this picture sort of looks like the pictures you post....

Waiting For Sunrise invisible ink ⋅ March 03, 2015

Actually you're right... although if I had that girl's perfect features, I would probably post more! :)

invisible ink Waiting For Sunrise ⋅ March 03, 2015

you're just being modest....

Small Town Girl February 28, 2015

Love the red of the first pic!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.