Survey in Surveys!

  • Feb. 23, 2015, 12:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Three things I want to say to three different people.
You’re my favorite person.
You’re an asshole.
Stop falling for people that you can’t have.
One of my insecurities.
Not being good enough.
My turn ons
Intelligence. And kisses.
One of my bad habits.
Smoking
Who I wish I could be.
I like who I am
Where I want to be right now.
Somewhere warm
The last thing I ate.
Frosted Mini-Wheats
Sexiest person that comes to my mind immediately.
Liam (smile) it’s true and it was also my first thought.
What song I’m currently listening to.
None, I am binge watching Greys Anatomy
The last time I cried and why.
I cried a little this afternoon. I’m hurty from not sleeping well. I made an appointment with my massage therapist for Wednesday.
Something I’m excited about.
I’m gonna do laundry tomorrow… doesn’t sound interesting but I need to do it.
5 things I like about myself and 5 things I dislike about myself.
Like
My hair, my eyes, my emotions, my strength, my heart.
Dislike
My legs, my arms, my emotions, my teeth, my heart.
Three things I want right now.
A burger, fries, and a cold cold coke
Are you wearing a necklace, who got it for you, where’s it from?
Not wearing one now. I have one on my desk that I bought, at Kohls, for a wedding I attended. And several more upstairs.
How long was your last phone conversation?
About 20 minutes, with my Mom
What are you looking forward to?
I thought I answered this. I’m also looking forward to the OBX in May
Did you get anything off your chest today?
Yeah
How many rings do you usually wear?
My wedding band and engagement ring. I never wear other rings, though I do own several.
Would you rather go to Canada or California on vacation?
California, at the moment. Normally I’d say Canada.
Are you wearing jeans, shorts, sweatpants or pajama pants?
Sweatpants, which is normal for when I’m home
Do you call it fall or autumn?
I say fall but often type autumn
Are you an emotional person?
Overly emotional
It’s 2 in the morning and you get a text message, who is it most likely from?
Lauren. (smiles)
Do you like long car rides?
I do, I love driving and when Liam is driving I love napping.
Do you have an adult you can talk to about anything?
Um, yes, mostly because I am an adult. But even when I wasn’t had a lot of adults I could talk to.
Last time you saw your dad?
January.
Have you ever kissed someone in a vehicle?
HAHA yes
Do you do your own laundry?
I do all the laundry.
Would you like the ability to read minds?
No.
Has the last person you kissed ever seen you cry?
He’s probably seen me cry more than anyone else (other than my parents and sister)
You’re thinking about a certain person right now, aren’t you?
I am almost always thinking about certain people.
What will you be doing in five years?
If it’s up to Liam, we’ll be traveling the world again. If it’s up to me, I’ll be wherever Liam is.
Last 2 people to text you?
Christine and Melissa
Do you know what you want to be when you grow up?
Happy.
Do you like to cuddle?
Yes, but Liam is a furnace so I get over-hot
When angry, do you get loud or quiet?
Both. I stew first then I get loud
Did anyone see you kiss the last person you kissed on the lips?
Maybe, we were in the elevator at Best Buy, so if they have a camera in there…. It wasn’t like that either. It was a peck.
Have you ever had a best friend of the opposite sex?
Yeah. I married him
How’s your hair right now?
Clean, short.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.