GYM in Im new

  • Feb. 22, 2015, 7:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I realise people taking about new habit can be boring but this is my opportunity to record something I am proud of.

On Saturday I did a morning cardio session of intervals on treadmill, plu rowing an bike. Around 45 minutes in total. Then Saturday night I did 93 minutes at 5.8 km per hour “power walking’ and covered 9 km. The radmill have television so I watched Fox sports. Expended 5500 Kj of energy on Saturday (equivalent of 150 grams of human fat)

Then today I did a 10 minute treadmill warm up. Then my first weights session. went hard and completed in 45 minutes. Followed with a 10 minutes cycle to cool down and stretching.

By the end my legs were totally shot and I have general fatigue and overall delicious muscle soreness tonite.

And in 11 days head to Fiji. :)


KissOfLife! February 22, 2015

Oh those Fiji locals won't know what hit em ;)
So excited for you. Well done so far.

aussie_powers KissOfLife! ⋅ February 23, 2015

Mate aching today. But a rest day. Tomorrow Cardio in morning and then resistance in evening. :)

thesunnyabyss February 22, 2015

awesomeness!!!

have fun in Fiji!!

aussie_powers thesunnyabyss ⋅ February 23, 2015

Sure will.

Deleted user February 23, 2015

Awesome !!!
Is it a family holiday? You guys have been to Fiji a few times, haven't you...
What draws you there? What's your favourite thing about Fiji? What would you recommend about it ? (I've seen pictures of Fiji, of course - just wanna hear it from someone who's been there).

aussie_powers Deleted user ⋅ February 24, 2015

Fiji - People, climate, location, :)

Rhapsody in Purple February 24, 2015

Fiji sounds great. I had a great trip to Fiji many years ago. I wish i could go back oneday.

Deleted user February 25, 2015

Well done, not boring (wait till I've read a few more just like this :)), good for you.

Deleted user February 26, 2015

Good for you.

A Brand New Chapter March 19, 2015

Nice work!!

~ C.

Invisible Me May 24, 2017

You are so awesome. I'm getting so fat because when I get home from work I don't want to do anything but sleep. Proud of you.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.