Doubletree in Penasquitos, 01/11/15 in Adult Friend Finder

  • Feb. 21, 2015, 12:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

After my first experience, I felt naughty and ready to try again. The following weekend, I was talking to a guy online who said he was local but didn’t want to “host.” I’ve learned that that is the code word online for being able to meet up in your own home. I understand that reluctance, because I don’t particularly want anyone knowing where I live. But it also makes you wonder if this person who claims to be single is hiding that fact that he has a family. Of course the truth is that if he had a family, it wouldn’t bother me.

He sent me some photos and wasn’t a particularly attractive guy, but he seemed nice and like he could be a lot of fun so we eventually agreed to meet. He suggested a Doubletree Hotel near where he lived, which was something like a 45 minute drive for me, but I agreed.

I told him the car I was driving, and he seemed to recognize me the moment I pulled into the parking lot. He came over with a big smile and gave me a hug and a kiss. I was still mildly nervous about the idea of meeting random strangers for sex, but he was very confident and calm. He told me that he enjoys the humiliation of booking a room at a hotel and making it subtly obvious that we would only be using it for a short time. I wondered if that was his way of making me know he’d done this before.

Of course, we both had profiles on Adult Friend Finder, so maybe it was already obvious that we’d both done this before.

He booked the room and paid for it, with me standing next to him in silence. He asked the woman at the desk about their check-out process and mentioned that we might not be staying in the room for very long. She tried to not give a I-know-what-you-mean smile, but she did anyway. I understood what he had been saying about enjoying that humiliation, because I got a little excited realizing that we had essentially just confessed we were just there for sex.

We went to the room together and he asked me if I wanted to shower with him first, and I agreed. We both got naked without much sexiness, and got into the shower together. He had a bit of a belly, and not a very impressive penis, but he wasn’t an unpleasant person. I enjoy being naked and wet with him in the shower. I started on him with my hands and eventually used my mouth.

We dried off and went to the bed. I continued going down on him and he started playing with me with his fingers. This ended up moving into 69 position with me on top. Not the most satisfying position, but I enjoyed how I was practically sitting on his face.

Then he went down on me for a very long time. I was impressed with how much effort he put into it. I had no expectation that I would have an orgasm, but he didn’t stop until he made me cum. While I was still in post-orgasmic bliss, he put on a condom and very easily slipped inside of me.

He didn’t last long, which was OK with me. I was ultra-sensitive from the orgasm and not enjoying it as much as I would have if I hadn’t just cum. He made loud weird grunting noises when he had his orgasm.

Even though I enjoyed both experiences, there was something much more sensual and fun about this second one.


Last updated March 14, 2015


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.