dates in Depression

  • Feb. 19, 2015, 3:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, the first date. It was fucking wonderful.

So when I got there he was kinda jumpy, he said he does that when he’s nervous. It was only awkward for a few seconds and then we got talking and it was like we’d known each other for years. We just sat and talked for hours. It was perfect. I learned more about him and his family. It may sound strange but I got to hear what he sounded like, he’s got a cute Offaly accent which is kind of hard to describe. He doesn’t really say th and stuff like that. But I liked it more than I thought I would, probably because I like him so much :3

He suddenly sat closer to be and kissed me on the cheek, it was so cute! Then when I was going he kissed me like three times, just little pecks on the lips but it was perfect for the first date.

I couldn’t stop smiling for the rest of the night :)

That was Monday and I’m seeing him again tomorrow :) I look forward to it because it’ll be less nerve wrecking and easier to relax. I really like this guy. Also last night when we were texting, we were talking and he said “I’m such a good boyfriend :D ” and I was like “boyfriend :o”. He then got nervous and was like “.....is it too early for that :/” HE’S JUST SO DAMN CUTE. I can feel myself falling for him. I don’t care that it’s too soon. So I was just like “no, you’d just never said that before :3 ”

I can’t believe someone likes me so much. I don’t understand why, but I’m glad!


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.