*FebPhoMo 18* in ♥ FebPhoMo ♥

  • Feb. 18, 2015, 5:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo cats-in-love-1_zps190ea7cc.jpg

Day 18 -Place you LOVE to go eat out at

Well my place is in Hollywood,Ca I love Mel’s and every time I go, I only get Pancakes and a Chocolate Shake!!! YumYum!!!

 photo mels_zps450a5f06.jpg


Mr. Mofo February 18, 2015

That place HAS to be a cover for a secret government anti zombie base

Mermy Cullen Mr. Mofo ⋅ February 19, 2015

lol

Mr. Mofo Mermy Cullen ⋅ February 19, 2015

Mermy, what can you tell me about Manhatten Beach? On the googlemap it is a little south of LAX.

Mermy Cullen Mr. Mofo ⋅ February 21, 2015

I went there once,it smelled like seaweed lol but it's a cute place lots of shopping and food you need money in your pocket for sure...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.