Downtown Days Inn, 01/08/15 in Adult Friend Finder

  • Feb. 15, 2015, 4:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Many years ago I created an account on Adult Friend Finder and then promptly forgot about it. Finding myself newly single in 2015, I decided to look into finally using the account and meeting up with random people for fun. I’d always had the fantasy of just being slutty, but never could live it out because I was in relationships. I’ve committed now to avoiding relationships for a while and having anonymous sex.

My first experience was on January 8th. I started talking with a guy who said he was in town on business and had a hotel room. He openly acknowledged he was married and had children and was just looking for a one-time thing. Seemed like just what I was looking for. We exchanged several photos, and I had him take photos holding sheets of paper with my name on it to confirm he was sending real pics. I did the same for him. Within 90 minutes of first talking to him online, I was getting ready to leave and go to his hotel.

I didn’t really know what to expect. I’ve had my fair share of lovers, but never anything this quick and anonymous. There was no ambiguity in what we had discussed, I was clearly meeting him for sex. I had essentially already given him consent before we even met.

I showered carefully and put on some nice lingerie under normal clothes. I didn’t want it to look like I had really dressed up for him. I was really quite nervous when I parked at the hotel and started looking for his room number. But I had committed to doing this and I had come this far, I wasn’t going to back down.

I knocked on the door and he opened it quickly. He let me in and commented that I was as sexy as I looked in my photos. I wanted to say the same back to him but it felt weird to just repeat his compliment, so I said nothing. He kissed me, and I appreciated that it seemed like he had just brushed his teeth.

We both knew our intentions, so there was no need for conversation. I urged him to sit down on the bed and I started to help him out of his pants. He was mostly soft when I got his underwear off, so I thought maybe it would help if I undressed for him. I stood up and stripped down to bra and panties. It seemed to help, but he still wasn’t rock hard.

I took him into my mouth and that quickly changed. It felt good to have him grow inside my mouth. I sucked him for several minutes. He laid on his back and was breathing heavily, not looking at me. I eventually stopped and took off the rest of my clothes. He took off his shirt so we were both naked. Then I climbed on top and guided him into me.

I rode him for a good thirty seconds before he whispered that he should put on a condom. Oops. Rookie mistake. I got off of him long enough for him to slip it on, and then he pushed me over onto the bed. He fucked me from behind for several minutes. It felt good, but I knew I wouldn’t cum in that position, so I hoped he would hold out long enough for me to lay on my back.

He didn’t. He groaned and thrust inside of me a few more times and I knew he was cumming. I was disappointed that it was over so quickly and that I hadn’t gotten much out of it, but also happy that I was able to make him cum. He rolled over. We kissed a few times, but he didn’t seem really into it. I could tell he was done and was ready for me to leave. So I got dressed quickly and left without saying a word. When I got home, I noticed he had sent me one final message on AFF that just said “Thank you,” and for some reason I really appreciated that.

My first experience had been neither good nor bad, but I was ready for more.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.