InCoWriMo in The Past

  • Feb. 13, 2015, 12:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, in the spirit of my “gotta do as much as I possibly can while I have energy,” moods, I joined a really awesome group thing… it’s called INternational COrrespondence WRIting MOnth (InCoWriMo). The idea’s a lot like the other -Mo things there are… you do something, in this case, hand write a letter, every day of the month. I’m really far behind so I’m doubling up for the second half of the month, but I was wondering… would anyone like a handwritten letter? I’m going to go to the store tomorrow for some really awesome pens and stationery and would love to send a rambling, poorly written, and yet, awesomely entertaining letter to you all!

If so, you can leave your address here in a private note, or email it to me at Zarlune@gmail.com

I’ve gotten 6 or so letters so far… all of them are amazing and made me smile. There’s really nothing quite like running to the mailbox after you get off of work, only to have a letter waiting for you.


Last updated December 24, 2016


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.