How do you feel safe... in Where's Bree? Gone...

  • Feb. 7, 2015, 5:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

When there are people in this world willing to belittle your situations?
It’s like someone kicking you while your down.

I’m the bad guy because I expose two liars for making me believe one of them was dead?!
Think about this shit, just for a second.
I was told it was “good news” for me and I was made to feel guilty, ashamed even, for years over this!
-You can scroll back an entry or two and see the message, I screenshot them for fucking proof. Proof that the heartless bitch Amy, his wife might I add, went out of her way to tell some random online girl, me, that I should be happy cause he lost his battle with cancer.

Then I get this Nosy Nobody who comments on my entry saying I’m the bad person?
Ok.

I’m sorry, but WHAT?! Where in the unspoken rules am I not allowed to be upset about this?
Where in the rules am I not allowed to share with others my horrible experience?

But Nosy Nobody felt their self proclaimed “friendly advice” was the grail of all comments. “Bow down to my noble and smug comment”
Yeah…The lone comment that stood out like a beacon of bullshit among the genuine one, that was accusing and defensive.

There’s too much hate it the world you’re no better than them. -rolls eyes-
It’s uncalled for, this is public!
Uh, duh?
The moment messages are sent to me, on my profiles, accounts or anything…they’re free game, first names and all. They are the owner of those words which they so carelessly gave to me without one seconds thought about how I would receive them.
Oops, their bad.
Welcome to the internet, lesson 1: expect what you say to be dissected and ripped to shreds.

Dear Nosy Nobody,
I left their names so the world would see it.
Wouldn’t you want to know if a predator is stalking you?
Wouldn’t you want to know if you were being lied to?
Why should they get away with it?

I left their names so THEY WOULD see it,
Just to let them know that I now know the truth. So I will no longer feel guilt.
Just betrayal of the harm they wished on me. I feel violated even.
And yes, I do pray to the Gods they feel just as shitty as they had made me feel when they see their names on that entry. It’s really not even public enough for my liking.
Because people should be held accountable for their actions. People should suffer consequences for how they treat others!
If not HOW WILL THEY EVER FUCKING LEARN? Cause this shit, is NOT OK.

Please, explain to me, what is my crime against these people again?
Please tell me how I’m wrong for exposing them for the liars they are?
Should I have taken them to court?
Should I have called their mothers?
Should I really just walk away without a word spoken, believing they’ll maybe feel any remorse for what they did to me?
Because you have to be dumb as all hell to believe for one second these people give a flying fuck about my feelings or emotional state.
They never did. They are the most selfish self-centered people I’ve even had the displeasure of meeting.

So my option? Write about my situation. Them. Post proof, that I’m not making this shit up. Cause it’s absolutely UN-FUCKING-BELIEVABLE.

Just let it go, laugh it off, ”pity them for what they allowed themselves to be”? “Ha ha, jeez guys, you sure pulled one over on me by making me believe Michael was dead, LOL! Good one!”
…yeah I don’t think so. Sorry.
I’ll add to the cruel and meanie world you’re so hell bent on bitching about, by being instant Karma on them.
Trust me, I’m doing Gods work here by telling others that they’re manipulative assholes. Some people just need to be called out on their bullshit.
You’re welcome.

This is my closure. That’s my small justice. You can’t respect that? Fine, move along. You can go find them and you all can join hands in your little world of crazy and delusions.

I will sleep so fucking peaceful tonight with the biggest cat-who-caught-the-canary grin on my face. I’ll have the clear conscience. I’ll be the one who walks away with no remorse or pity for these fools.

Here’s a dose of reality check for you Nosy Nobody…people like them should not slide by with a laugh and slap on the wrist. Shame on you for believing they should.
They have sucked the kindness out of me, and left me with nothing but their bullshit lies. So I’ll throw their bullshit back at them. They no longer deserve any more of my good nature or my kindness. They never deserved it. If you can’t see that, than you’re just as weak minded as them.

What did you expect my reaction to be? Of course I would tell you to go fuck yourself and your transparent comments.
Cause, lol, you’ve got to be joking with your comments.
For me, I’m at the point where it’s all honestly stupid. After all the dumb shit Amy and Michael put be through I can’t trust a single new person on this site. And you, Nosy Nobody, have zero roots here.
Where the fuck did you even come from!?
One entry minutes before you commented on me. And you’re entry super targeted how you can’t believe there are such mean people in the world?
So selfish Much negativity.
Then you quickly jump to me, with super backhanded “advice”. Every line of it is just seeping with held back anger, lol. Biggest hypocrite I’ve ever read.
So yeah, you popping up out of no where just to tell me how I’m a bad person for writing about Amy and Michael? Is super suspect, not buying it, sorry.

Even if I’m wrong about you, which I’m pretty certain I’m not. Your bullshit entry is almost word for word the same shit that was said about Michael when he supposedly died.
Unrequited love from a girl who rejected him? Hmmm, gee guys, where have I read this?....oh that’s right, on Amy’s diary!
He’s such a selfless and good person, dying with his last thoughts being how he wish he was loved more? And how he wishes for stalked girl to be happy and cared for long after his death.
…It sounds like a bad Hollywood drama. One that I’ve honestly heard over and over and over again. From both Michael and Amy. It’s their deluded disturbing fantasy, and I’m sick of it.

It is stalker-ish when someone tells you to leave them alone, and you read their tweets, facebook - only to then message them and act like they didn’t tell you to go piss off years ago. ”I’m just concerned” …no one asked you to be, go away?

”Grrr, but it’s public!” said the stalker who stomps his feet and cries like a little baby.
Yes Crazy Stalker, it is public, but when you use it to throw it all in my face, and use it in your lies? It becomes something negative. You believe it to be “love and caring”? in reality it’s repulsive and disturbing.
You’re unwanted. Take your crazy elsewhere.
”Oh, he just wants to love her from afar even though she repeatedly ask him to leave her alone! Hey guys It’s not stalker-ish or creepy, it’s real love!”
Sorry honey, that’s pretty much the definition of someone who stalks. It will never in any way be love. That’s only something someone who’s royally fucked in the head would say.
Oh, and I think it’s hilarious, down right comedy, that in that one entry I saw, you instantly defended the fact that he stalks. As if....you’ve come across this argument before…specifically with me. Word for fucking word. Funny eh?

I am forced to delete accounts and block names, because of this. So please, tell me again, how I should just let it go, and allow these people to continue it invade my life under the guise that “they care”?
It’s obsession, and it’s disgusting.

Because of this drama.... No, I’m no longer a “nice person”. Not when I’m fucked with like this.
I’m so angry, I will fucking rip heads off. I want go out of my way to make them equally miserable.
I’m not dishing this out to others. You have no understanding at all of what you’re even talking about. You don’t even know the half.
Those two wanted me to feel pain, and what they got was my retaliation. They got a taste of what happen when they lie and hide like cowards.
Good! They can seethed about it. I’m happier for it.

I finally have a point of freedom, and you’re telling me I’m wrong in your judgmental and defensive underhanded comments.

If they don’t like it? They can come forward and tell me themselves. Cause, it’s their battle, not yours.
I don’t know why you felt the need to make it yours, but you did. Maybe because you’re lying?
It’s public for them and others to be warned who also associated with them.

Oh man will it be rich to have the supposed deceased Michael tell me he’s not fucking dead. I should get some popcorn.

I want to hear it.

I want them to confess and try and give me more bullshit lies and reasons so that I could laugh in their fucking faces.
Because they must be pissed, and can’t stand this. And that just makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. They got caught!
I could still totally spread this further than my little PB. But here is good for now.
When Michael didn’t get his way, he’d call me an evil bitch, I could be what they always said I was. I hope they hate me.

Don’t go crying cause you got burned by me Nosy Nobody. You walked right into this.
I don’t need your shitty advice. It’s the worst advice I’ve ever heard. Trying to feed ignorant crap like, “Rise above”, “Be the better person”?
…I’m sorry, have we met? Do I know you? Do you realize what I’ve been through and what I’ve dealt with? I don’t need a half-assed girl/boy scout to tell me how to handle my life and the shitty people in it.
Because you know what? Shitty people will always be shitty no matter how nice I am or how “better than this” I could be.
Amy and Michael will still be liars. They would still have hurt me, and would have continued to do so if they hadn’t got caught. And it’s people like you that make them believe their cruelty is valid.

ALSO!
Who the fuck ever said that I was ever better than anyone?! Or even kind?
No one. You can shove that back up your ass, cause you don’t even know me.
My claws are sharp for a reason. You can sell your stupid somewhere else cause I’m a bitter bitch when lied to. -waves-

This is a “you can go fuck yourself with this crap. tI’m done being nice and passive the second I’m threatened” moment.
And when some fucking dirty twat munchers goes out of their way to hurt me? I’m going to be low and petty and fight fucking dirty.

Ban me, block me either way, I don’t have to deal with you any longer. :3

Fuck your passive bullshit.
I’m not fucking stupid. YOU, are no better than them. Take your judgmental Self-righteous ass somewhere else. This isn’t even your fight.

-drops the mic-

tracemyip.org

Last updated February 18, 2015


Lacrime di Drago February 07, 2015

AMEN! You tell them! :) oh yeah, saw you on front page. But will probably follow you!

Ad Astra Per Alas Porci. Lacrime di Drago ⋅ February 07, 2015

<3 Hai, nice to meet you. I'm sorry you caught me in a rant. XD

Lacrime di Drago Ad Astra Per Alas Porci. ⋅ February 08, 2015

Hey, we all have those days. And I related to your post. I was fooled by someone for a long time back in my OD days. Even to the point of helping her with bills and such.
So, I get how you feel. And I had a stalker. I can appreciate the way that you are handling this, because I'm not sure I would be so nice about it.
Nice to meet you as well. I'll catch up. I don't seem to be able to keep up with my bookmarks though. About to cut a few of them.

Ad Astra Per Alas Porci. Lacrime di Drago ⋅ February 08, 2015

I'm sorry you've experience similar people. :(
It's such a horrible feeling. More so when you truly give your all to genuinely help someone, and they take advantage of that kindness and hurt you in return.

I am still pretty annoyed about being told he died when he didn't. Take a special type of crazy to pull that shit. But these people are no longer worth it to me, you know? More so cause they're so off their fucking rockers, they believe they're actually justified for doing such things.
I've said what I needed to say here. Because I'm well within my bounds to do so. None of what I wrote was a lie, and I had legit proof.
If they want to continue to lie and pretend like they're someone else (which they're not fooling me at all with it. It's a pretty crappy cover) then they can play their silly stupid pity game alone.

I just feel bad for all the people on here that won't know just how horrible they truly are. Who will read that garbage and feel sympathy for a lie.
It's the same stuff, they antagonize people just for any attention cause they're desperate.

I actually don't write too much anymore. I mean, I was mostly avoiding these type of people on here. They stole pictures and manipulated me to point where I no longer really feel safe.
...but it's just boiled over to the point where I needed to write.

Also, I tend to write novel comments that can be longer than my entries at times. XD

Lacrime di Drago Ad Astra Per Alas Porci. ⋅ February 08, 2015

I write long entries and long posts. I was fooled by a woman who convinced me and others that she has many kids. AND anything for attention. https://www.prosebox.net/entry/249277/ hopefully that link works. I keep a lot private due to those people. I don't know if I'll ever fully open myself up on here. It's so hard to trust even over 10 years later. People suck sometimes.

ICanDoASumbersault February 08, 2015

Yeah, this nosy person needs to mind their own fucking business.

Ad Astra Per Alas Porci. ICanDoASumbersault ⋅ February 09, 2015

I'm pretty certain it's them. They write a very specific way and tend to never stray far from a certain subject.
And from what I have been told two and a half of their public entries are about me.

Pretty weird for someone who claimed to have been on here for a "long time". But! Only felt the need to publicly post negative entries about MY negative reply's to THEIR negative comments about ME being so negative publicly about people they apparently don't know. ^.^ You get a cookie if you can follow that!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.