Hmm quick entry in Give Me Mercy and a Minute now. I'm a bleed a little poison out.

  • Feb. 7, 2015, 2:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Pretty sure I was parked right beside …her at Jags (gas station down the street from my house).

Thank god I stayed in the van, if that was her.

Yup was her. Messaged me. Could have gone without that.

Why can’t she just leave me alone? She bailed. Again. Why couldn’t she just act as if I wasn’t there. She didn’t see me. If you’re going to talk to me everyday and shit then just vanish…either come back with a damn good apology or just leave me the fuck alone. Getting over you is hard enough as it is. I don’t need you chiming in every once in awhile to remind me how close we were, and that you bailed again.

Blocked.


Last updated February 07, 2015


Deleted user February 07, 2015

Hey thank you for the note. I only read this one entry but damn that sounds aggravating :/

TheKing Deleted user ⋅ February 07, 2015

No worries. I can always give the jest at a later point. How are you doing?

Deleted user TheKing ⋅ February 08, 2015

Still seething but unsure how I'm going to handle this...probably be whiney in another entry, most likely...lamenting my indecision :P how are YOU holding up?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.