Bathurst 12 hour race in Im new

  • Feb. 7, 2015, 1:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Spent the day in a corporate box on pit lane for the qualifying races (and other races) for the Bathurst 12 hour.

Loud, exciting, exhilarating,!

food okay, soft drink only, company so so.

But better than sitting at home with my mate Pat Malone.
(which to my international friends is Australian rhyming slang for being alone - Pat malone)


Spilledperfume February 07, 2015

KissOfLife! February 07, 2015

Pat Malone, how have I not heard of that? Haha, that's exactly me tonight :D

thesunnyabyss February 07, 2015

sounds like a good way to kill a day!

hugs!

Deleted user February 12, 2015

Sounds good! I didn't know that idiom. Then again, I don't know much of Aussie idiom... (migrant parents here) lol

Deleted user February 26, 2015

fun

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.