I don't want to wake up from this tonight in Just me

  • Nov. 10, 2013, 5:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last night was a really bad night pain wise, I'm not sure why, but i'm tired and emotional today. I'm glad i'm going to my Dr as i'm going to demand stronger pain pills then just over the counter bullshit. I'm not one to pop pain pills easily but sometimes I need something stronger. Going out and showering causes a lot of pain. I was out all day Friday and the pain has been worse since then. I was also out all day Wednesday. Times like this i'm thankful i'm not working, I sure as hell know I couldn't be doing it on only over the counter pain pills.

Just want to crawl into bed and cry. But that's not an option so i'll put my happy face on and go deal with the fucking world, cause i'm bad ass like that


Autumn's Child November 10, 2013

Hugs I'm so sorry hun. I hope the pain eases some soon. sending prayers and positive vibes Take care. <3

Blue Bella November 10, 2013

Not good hun :( What about endone? Ty loved that shit haha (and he normally won't even take panadol) Have they given you something to support your elbow at all?

fly away butterfly Blue Bella ⋅ November 11, 2013

My Doctor grudgingly gave me endone. She doesn't like giving it out but knows me well enough to know I won't abuse it or sell it lol. I just have a sling but that causes pain too. I just have to suck it up.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.