Spanking in Im new

  • Feb. 6, 2015, 4:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

A girl I know (younger sister of a mate) just posted on FB that she has won two free tickets to see the ‘50 Shades of Grey’‘ opening night on the Sunshine Coast.

All she had to do was tell the DJ’s on the radio who she would like to be spanked by!

She chose ‘Batman’, in costume.

I’m yet to find out here husband’s opinion.

lol


Spilledperfume February 06, 2015

KissOfLife! February 06, 2015

Kinky gal haha

Deleted user February 06, 2015

You couldn't pay me to see that movie. I absolutely hated the book. Poorly written and I don't get how women get off on a guy telling you how to dress, how to eat and causing you physical pain. Hate, hate, hated it.

ElvenAssassin February 06, 2015

Another vote for "I wouldn't touch it with a ten foot pole." It's apparently a very poorly written fanfic. (Not to mention I've heard it spelled out as domestic abuse by many people. )

Although I am amused with your conjecture :)

thesunnyabyss February 06, 2015

I read the books, big mistake, poorly written and not even true to the lifestyle from what I am told, ugh,

The Brat February 06, 2015

I live the bdsm lifestyle every day. :) reality is better than fiction anytime.

Rhapsody in Purple February 09, 2015

i'm kinda intrigued to see the movie. Seems less of an investment than reading the book. but i also don't want to contribute to it making heaps of money at the cinema.

Deleted user February 12, 2015

When I realised what the book was really getting into, I threw it in the bin. It is the most vulgar and disgusting idea for a book and should not be read by anyone. I will not be seeing the movie.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.