He has met his German counterpart... in Chapter 6 : Just Beginning The Second.

  • Feb. 5, 2015, 9:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So…I feel like my vagina is being used for penalty training for the England Rugby Squad. I’m sorry, TMI? Totally not sorry. I have less than a week until this little person is cut out of me, and that means another week of feeling like my vagina is being assaulted by a blind kickboxer having a seizure, and with it being MY diary, you’re sure as hell going to hear about it.

I’m not entirely sure what stunts and acrobatics she’s doing in there, but they fucking hurt. Earlier she stretched out and I thought for sure that was going to be it. This kid is going to be the one who deliberately tests my patience. Don’t get me wrong, Bub tests it daily, but I don’t think he does it intentionally, this one, I think she’s going to be more than a handful.
What bugs me is that if she’s going to come early, then just hurry up and bloody do it, rather than putting me and my cervix through hell. She’s now classed as full term. Pretty sure my pelvic and pubic areas would pretty glad to see the back of her as well as the Symphysis Pubis Dysfunction is the least fun I’ve had down there so far.

Next week cannot come round fast enough.


Last updated January 14, 2018


Camdengirl February 05, 2015

Definitely write it all out... And yeah, girls are definitely more uncomfy to carry!

Etoile Filante February 06, 2015

Oh god, spd with a full term child would have killed me. For this I am grateful for a preemie. (obvs nothing else!!!) xXx

Princess Pitbull.com Etoile Filante ⋅ February 07, 2015

It is actually horrendous. She's easily a 7-8lber as well. I'm dizzy all the time from the pain. xx

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.