Archie in Day by day

  • Feb. 2, 2015, 3:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Archie is doing fine. It’s been 5 days since he had 4 teeth extracted. He does well on the painkiller and I do wonder what will happen when we stop them. Not sure if they are masking pain in his back legs, time will tell.

We went down to Wales on Saturday as weather was nice and sunny. We only stayed a couple of hours to check the place and have a quick sort out, all was well. We had a carvery lunch and visited a budget shop by the sea. Ałways a fun place to see what tat they have. Those living in Caravans love these shops. We saw Karl for a very short time, then headed home.

Sunday, we went cinema. I now have an unlimited pass to cinema and I love it. I book the film and seats before I go. Then collect the tickets at the ticket machine and straight in and my seat are always were I want them.

It’s cold here today but looks like it could be a nice day. Nothing planned for today. Just had porridge for breakfast and now going for a bath.


Deleted user February 02, 2015

Which movie did you see?

Roseyrays Deleted user ⋅ February 02, 2015

Ex Machino

jamez February 02, 2015

Yesterday we had a sunny cold day, standing on the beach it looked like May of June but felt very much February!

Four weeks and it will be March, it might be cold still but spring is very close then; I hope.

Nice to hear that Archie is on the mend, not long then until he’ll wicked again!

Did you enjoy Ex Machnino, I haven't seen it yet.

Roseyrays jamez ⋅ February 02, 2015

Yes I loved it . The story line went much as expected but with a few twists. I would recommend it

Roseyrays jamez ⋅ February 02, 2015

Yes I loved it . The story line went much as expected but with a few twists. I would recommend it

Butterfly Angel February 02, 2015

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.