Florida trip so far (c)... in everything

  • Feb. 2, 2015, 12:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Florida trip so far (c)… (copied from easydiary) 1/9/2015 7:25:32 AM

Tampa bay Florida trip (c) Friday, Saturday & today… >>
not sure what happened was typing them showed me preview, since I’m on phone I figured I better save before losing it all.
seen movie, grabbed some food for morning & other needed trip things, went back to room which was 2 king beds. parents & jas in one us & adam in other. had to be up at 4 to get to airport. plane would take off at 630 (this was all yesterday) one lay over in Minneapolis. jas did ok with her first airplane ride she had had one when she was 9 months on another cruise & Adam slept whole time. no problems. got to Minneapolis & had to catch next flight barely any time. caught a monorail for half of it. this plane ride sucked. 2.5 hrs last one was 1 hr & i was restless. one funny part was trying to change Adams diaper in the airplane bathroom those are so small & Adam was crammed feet on the walls crammed on the changing table when u was changing his diaper. he was also constantly pushing the help button lol. both kids were relatively good. landing sucked. jas started screaming & crying wouldn’t chew her gum & I was scared it was her ears. we couldn’t do anything though as she was sitting between mom & dad but I knew she was in good hands. I had problems too. sometimes I get this pain when landing that’s far beyond air popping pain. it feels like somebody’s putting needles in both my eardrums & there’s no other pain like that unless maybe birth lol. at least for me. I was moaning & trying so damn hard not to cry. while I’m dealing with this mom & dad are cleaning puke up cuz jas started puking. it was horrible. once we landed she was fine, I still had some pain but not as intense so I changed jas, we got out luggage & came via shuttle to our hotel room: sail port. I like it here. it seems like a trailer with 2 rooms. we got the king bed with en suite & mom & dad got a smaller bed with bathroom down the hall. total fluke I’m sure. it’s also got a kitchen & living room. we are at the Bahama breeze. me & florin pigged out. I had a shrimp & lobster linguine with chocolate cake. there was a man inside playing guitar & singing “oldies”. back at hotel we got cereal for breakfast & have just been hanging around the room. dad & florin will be going to get a rental van soon &’I’ve gotta start a workout DVD. the gym here is outside but no treadmill. today’s a shopping/taking it easy plan tomorrow should be zoo. everything so fars been shuttle


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.