Florida trip so far (c) in Vacations

  • Feb. 2, 2015, 2:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Florida trip so far… (copied from easydiary) 1/9/2015 7:06:09 AM
left Tuesday the 6th way later than I wanted but florin worked & there was things to be done at home like 2 water loads but jas got to go to school so that was good. I took izzy to Weyburn after dropping her off then went home. florin picked jas up. I started packing & for a while it felt like I was adding things to my list more than taking it off and that’s with me packing on & off for days. my biggest problem was contacts. I was out, we had it on order and it hadn’t come yet. my eyes are terrible so I had a hard time finding trials. thankfully I found some. finally close to 5 I was ready to go. we dropped bell off on the way at kennels, grabbed my trials, picked up McDonald’s and were on the way. didn’t get to minot hotel till late stayed at the 4 points. mom & dad met us there we just hung out then until bedtime. mom & dad took jas for the night. we had adam. florin went to a movie & me & adam went to bed. took forever for him to sleep. my room was insanely cold even though we had turned the heat up hours ago. at 1130 I finally went & complained. front desk told me they were having problems starting 3 days prior & maintenance had been in repeatedly. florin came to room after movie & temp fixed it. he had to use cardboard on the outside window & my shirt to cover part of the heater. it was blowing cold air on the part he covered. the next morning I woke up at 530? & by 6 adam & florin were up. florin me adam & dad went for breakfast, came back to room & re packed then me & florin hit the gym where I did a 12 min run my personal best :D after that we tmi went back to the room & had really good sex end tmi* had a shower & found our kids lol. dad came to our room to get shoes for jas then they took the kids for breakfast where I joined them. florin didn’t want to come. after they were done eating we took the kids swimming. rest of the day was just the mall & moving to other hotel room: grand international where it was closer to airport. that night me & florin went to movie: the hobbit battle if 5 armies.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.