*Catdaday* in ♥ The best of me to you ♥

  • Jan. 31, 2015, 2:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo 04920534-a1dc-4e22-a080-182ed41c92e2_zpsa8459fd8-1.jpg

Well I thought I pop on and write a few lines before I get to tired or more likely to lazy to want to get online....Hermione is still mending her hip poor baby I am taking her to the vet this coming Friday she’s not really in any bad pain but she’s not putting weight on it lie she use too…But she’ll be 12 on Feb 22nd so it’s part of her age also....

Anyhow I am starting my FebPhoMo tomorrow so I’ll be posting a photo everyday,Woot Woot!! Well I wrote that last line like 25mins ago just been sitting here watching some dumb movie about some guy trying to kill his self it ended dumb I dunno if he killed his self or not? Oh well…

I am thinking of going out to Walmart and getting some stuff to redo my Blue Uggs,I been wanting to glitter them and I seen a YouTube video on how to do it....and maybe get something to eat....or maybe I’ll just take a nap....

I need to do my laundry at some point today so I don’t have to do it tomorrow…Works been going well have a staff meeting on Wed night just mostly how great we all been doing and talked about teacher/clocks everyone still needs by April…I need 5 bloody hours but I need to update my first aid/CPR so that will give me the hours I need anyhow…

Well I am kinda bored writing and can’t think of any juicy stuff to say so I guess I am going to wrap this up and guess go get dressed and go to Walmart…I did stop by Lin’s last night after work and got a cake for the super bowl…I’ll post the pic my aunt died laughing when I showed it to her…We’ll eat it tomorrow…Hope everyone has a good weekend Huggs Mermz

 photo 10394819_398947380274870_8766026057_zps67b40864.jpg


Last updated March 28, 2015


Deleted user January 31, 2015

Aw hope Hermione feels better soon

blackpropaganda January 31, 2015

I need more juicy stuff Merm!

Mermy Cullen blackpropaganda ⋅ January 31, 2015

lol I know I lead a sad sad life now a days...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.