heaven's door in Words that Rhyme

  • Jan. 30, 2015, 11:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Is there something past the sky
is this where we go to die
it’s there I look..it’s way up high
angels watch from there they cry

gothic girls photo: Gothic Girl Smokes GothicGirlSmokes.jpg

Underneath is where I sleep
pray to god my soul to keep
prayers unheard as I fell to deep
horrors in my dreams they seep

gothic girls photo: gothic 1_493990780m.jpg

Castaway from sea washed shore
light of stars they come no more
devil’s slammed the heaven’s door
wondering what this all was for

gothic girls photo: gothic gothic-1.jpg


Last updated January 30, 2015


Skikkles911 February 02, 2015

Wonderful.

WomanOfSteele February 03, 2015

Love this. Pricks at the feels.

invisible ink WomanOfSteele ⋅ February 03, 2015

thanks...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.