survey since I can't get inspired for anything else in Book of Lies.....

  • Jan. 30, 2015, 5:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

How do you feel without your clothes

Depends who’s looking I suppose

Like ‘em tall or better short

If they like me, we cavort

Interesting thing that in the news

Mainstream media a major snooze

Greatest secret you would like to share

Can’t think of anything I wish to bare

Greatest skill you can freely boast

Judge of character I guess the most

Busty, brainy, sleazy, dyke

Holistic view and not one type

You like goth and things of dark

Does not imply a devils mark

Pick the word that describes you best

A book of lies.....you guess the rest.


Mr. Mofo January 30, 2015

Bustyyyy brainssssss.

hoops January 31, 2015

love it.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.