Whole30, day 28 in Whole 30/post w30 eating

Revised: 01/29/2015 7:15 a.m.

  • Jan. 27, 2015, 11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Breakfast: Eggs and zucchini slaw

Lunch: Orange chicken and cauliflower rice

Dinner: seasoned beef with orange sauce, roasted broccoli, and diced tomatoes

Pecans were also a theme throughout the day.

I want to thank everyone who has been commenting with support! This last week has seriously been rough. I don’t know why I’m so ready to quit when I’m so close to the end. It’s been a real struggle, and I don’t tend to finish things that I start, so I’m trying to hold on to your words and also to tell myself to just finish this. I deserve to accomplish things. That’s a hard one to believe sometimes.

I finally get to weigh in and take measurements on Saturday. I’m not really looking forward to it…I don’t really feel like I’ve lost any weight. We’ll see.

I also need to start planning for how I’m going to eat after this is over, but I really don’t want to think about it. Too much planning!!


Last updated January 29, 2015


Deleted user January 29, 2015

So close to the end, how exciting!

AppleGirl January 29, 2015

It will be interesting to see how much weight you've lost!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.