It is booked in My this and that

  • Jan. 26, 2015, 4:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

We’ve officially booked our trip. We put down a deposit, but we have yet to receive the official confirmation e-mail. I REALLY need to renew my passport, as it expires sometime this year, and I just want to get it done with. I will need the passport information for the trip as well as booking plane tickets, so hopefully the wait time isn’t too long, and I get the forms filled out quickly. I need to change my name, so I need to do the long form. Blah.

France, Switzerland, Monaco, Italy and Vatican City.


Deleted user January 26, 2015

that sounds amazing!

chel_c January 28, 2015

that sounds wonderful! you are going to hav ea wonderful time!!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.