I stole this in Surveys!

  • Jan. 25, 2015, 4:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Have you ever disliked someone just because a friend disliked them?
Not the way I generally work

Which would you rather own: A camera or a video camera. Why?
A camera. I rarely have a desire to film something.

Have you ever won a lot of money in a slot machine? How much?
I once won back what was lost but then lost it again. I’m a sucker.

Do you watch sport on TV even though you aren’t a sporty person yourself?
Only when I’m home or at the bar(s).

Do you eat / drink at your computer?
Um, only all the time.

How much do you overeat at special occasions? (Birthdays, Christmas, etc)
I used to overeat a lot, but now I eat until I’m full, not stuffed. I often make enough of my favorite thing so I can eat it the next day.

The music you listen to: Is it mostly sung by female or male vocalists?
Probably more male. Most of the stuff on The Message seems to be male dominated and I’ve been stuck on that channel for a month or more.

Do you think it’s important to enjoy your job or do you just work for money?
Enjoy your job. Life is too short.

Do you require glasses/contacts to see properly? If so, which do you use?
I do, my left eye is worse than my right. I just got contacts last week.

Tell me an embarrassing thing that happened to you recently:
Normally I can come up with something. Tonight, I can’t.

When you hear your voice back on a recording, do you think it sounds awful?
Sometimes. I think I sound like a man.

When was the last time you got the hiccups?
I get them ALL the time.

If you had to, which record would you go into Guinness World Records for?
Most failed diets. Or maybe most failed pyramid scheme attempts?

The last sweet thing you ate:
Soft chips ahoy stuffed with brownies

If you had to change your name, what would you change it to?
I’m pretty hooked on Charlotte.

Do you have a middle name? Do you find it embarrassing?
Leigh, I don’t find it embarrassing but when combined with my last name one sounds redundant

What would you choose to be famous for?
Being awesome.

What is your current occupation? Do you enjoy it?
At the moment I’m pretty freakin’ awesome, so yes. I’m also a domestic goddess legit and I’ve just been hired as a pharmacy technician. Which I enjoy.

Do / Did you enjoy school? Why (not)?
I enjoyed St Mads, but when we moved to a new town, in 5th grade, it was hard to make friends. Some of high school was okay. College was excellent.

If you have a webcam, are you ever paranoid people can see you?
No, I’m not but I know a lot of people who are

Do you find it difficult to sleep at night? Any reason(s) why?
Only when I can’t stop watching a TV show/Movie or reading a book.

If you had to go on a game show, which would you choose?
Jeopardy.

What about if you had to go on a reality show? Which would you choose then?
Liam and I want to go on the Amazing Race

Tell me about your favourite TV show:
Oh man, seriously? I love TV. I own it. Right now I love 22 television shows. I had to write them down one day just to keep them straight.

Have you ever wished you were born the opposite gender? Why?
Sometimes. It might be nice to be a boy for a day or two.

If you had dental braces, which colour would you make them?
Never had them. Want them now. I’d get hot pink and lime green. Together.

Does any part of your body hurt right now? Where and why?
It isn’t frequent that my body doesn’t hurt. Yay chronic fatigue syndrome.

Have you ever found the jokes in Christmas crackers genuinely funny?
I know they are a British tradition and Liam says they are never funny.

Why were you last irritated?
I was irritated when Liam accused me of not paying a credit card bill, even though I was paying it. Granted, I was paying it late, because I thought it was due on the 20th and it was due on the 10th. But there were, technically, no late payments according to the awesome customer service lady.

What time did you get up this morning?
Around 730. I watched an episode of Glee and then got the fire started and then did most of the driveway. Liam woke up and we ended up getting a snow blower. I won this morning, just a little bit.

The last city you were in: Where was it and do you like it there?
I flew into Philly in December. York is also technically a city, but Philly is bigger. I wasn’t in the city part but I love Philadelphia so…..

Do you like the countryside?
More than the cityside 

If you see someone yawn, do you often yawn as well?
I’m excellent at mimicking yawning.

Recommend me a good movie:
I enjoy a lot of movies. Selma was good, if you want something recent. If you want something older I’d say Labyrinth. That movie is one of my favorites.

Do you think you’d make a good model? Would you ever want to be one?
No. I would be a horrible model. I don’t take direction very well. I don’t think I’d ever want to be one either, though I might consider doing a plus-sized campaign if someone approached me ….. HAHAHA, yeah, that’s gonna happen.

How often do you change your hairstyle? What does it look like now?
I drastically change it every 7-10 years. Normally I lose a foot or more. In the between years I keep it tidy but normally on the medium/short side

Truth or Dare?
Dare if I’m with the right people.

Do you have a favourite day of the week? Which is it?
Right now they are all the same. Ask me again when I start working, then it’ll probably be Thursday as I’ve told Walgreens I can’t work those days since I attend church at night. They had no issue with this.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.