Frannie-Knickers-On-Her-Face. in Chapter 6 : Just Beginning The Second.

  • Jan. 22, 2015, 4:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So…

This is to be an entry of waaaaaaaaaaaay too much information.
I make no apologies for this.

It’s a vagina entry.
Still not sorry.

I feel like Johnny Wilkinson has donned a pair of steel toe capped workbooks and taken a running kick at the front of my baby maker. I don’t think it’s pelvic pain. I think it could be a pinched a nerve, or it could be a muscle strain or any number of things, but one thing it very definitely is, is fucking SORE.
I thought it was Sciatica as when it started it ticked all the boxes for it until it migrated into the front. Seriously, it’s affecting my walking, my movement and I know that if I go to the doctor they’ll have a sneaky feel, a peek and then tell me there’s nothing they can do or give me due to being pregnant, and quite frankly if I wanted to fingered without having dinner bought for me, then I’d join POF again.

Just 3-ish weeks to go!!


Last updated January 14, 2018


Camdengirl January 22, 2015

LOL! Get thee on your birth ball lying over it like some giant starfish and hopefully the little bugger will wriggle away from your pelvis and learn she is too big to shove her entire body in there until showtime arrives!

Princess Pitbull.com Camdengirl ⋅ January 23, 2015

She's awkward...just like her bloody mother. :P xx

HeartsandHeads January 24, 2015

Oh you poor puppy!!!! What about a nice warm compress...?

Etoile Filante January 26, 2015

Sounds like SPD to me! xXx

Princess Pitbull.com Etoile Filante ⋅ January 27, 2015

I think it's either SPD or Slow Labour + her burrowing down in to my pelvis. I vaguely remember most of what of the aches and twinges from Pickle, but he never engaged. xx

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.