She's not here, but she's not gone in Usual Shenanigans

  • Jan. 21, 2015, 7:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

As Any Fool Can See–Tracy Lawrence

Update on my Dad–He gets to go home today! YAY! I’m heading over there to do some laundry and make sure he’s taking it easy, not that Lynn-Mom doesn’t do that because she does!

I thought I’d do a survey since I haven’t done one in a while.

Is the person you last texted single?
She’s married to my dad. So nope.

Do you get jealous easily?
depends on what it is.

Are you wasting your time on the person you like?
I don’t have anyone I “like” right now.

What are you currently waiting for?
my parents to text me to let me know they are on their way home.

Do you think more about the past, present, or future?
present & future.

Is there anybody you wish you could be spending time with right now?
not really. I had lunch with Karen and I’m content just chilling by myself until my parents come pick me up!

Honestly, did/do you really love the last person you said I love you too?
I told Karen I loved her, and yeah I do really love her..

Is anything wrong with your eyes?
Yeah.

Who were the last people you saw besides from family?
Karen.

Do you have nice eyes?
yeah, I like them.

Have you ever received a love letter more than a page long?
that would be a no.

If something was wrong, who is the first girl you would go to?
Jayme, Karen & Lynn.

Who’s thinking about you right now?
Hmm not sure.

is this year the best year of your life?
I’m hoping it will be.

Have you ever thought someone died, when they really didn’t?
yes, in my dreams..

Does your bedroom need cleaning?
meh.

July 4th or St. Patrick’s Day?
4th of July because its warmer.

Sushi of choice?
I don’t know the diff kinds, so any I guess. lol.

Would you rather take a relationship really slow or really fast?
slow.

Do you ever hang out with someone of the opposite sex?
of course.

Are you comfortable with your height?
yeah. I’m short what’s it to ya?

Do you act differently around the person you like?
no.

Do you think anyone has feelings for you?
not in that way.

Is there one person in your life that can always make you smile?
yessss, there are many

Do you like thunderstorms?
yes!

Do you think teenagers can be in love?
yep.

How fast does your mood change?
dependds on what was said or done..

are there things that can’t be joked about with you?
yeah.

What do you always take with you?
my phone.

When is your birthday?
April 2nd (:

Where is the weirdest place you have slept?
my closet probably.

Anything on your walls?
No, I need my Dad to come over and hang stuff for me!

What do you bite more, your tongue, lip, or cheek?
my lip hahaha

Has a boy/girl called you babe/baby lately?
nope.

Is there something that you want to tell someone but can’t?
no.

Do you think you can last in a relationship for 6 months or more?
I would think I could.

Do you feel comfortable getting up and giving speeches?
that would be a negative.

This time last year, can you remember who you liked?
Nah.

Would you ever want to swim with the sharks?
nope.

Does anyone know your passwords besides you?
Mady knows some of them. My mom knows my phone and debit pin because hers is the same. Karen knows my locker combo because we share one & I’m pretty sure she knows my work passwords too.

Have you ever kissed someone under fireworks?
nope.

Do you have a box where you keep all your important things?
I keep all the little momentos Karen and I swap in a box.

How many times have you dyed your hair?
I can’t even remember lol.

Can you count past 100?
in english yes, in spanish, no.

Who introduced you to your last boyfriend or girlfriend?
never had a boyfriend.

If you were abandoned in the wilderness, would you survive?
if i was by myself, probably not ha

Most memorable thing that’s happened to you over the summer?
Moved out, quit Panera.

Has anyone called you perfect before?
maybe? I can’t remember.

What’s your all-time favorite ROMANCE movie?
The Vow.

Do you prefer the ocean or pool?
Pool.

Ever really cried your heart out?
yesss, many times

Are you the same person as you were at the beginning of 2010?
nope.

Is there a difference between love and IN love?
yes, major difference

Do you speak any other language other than English?
Spanglish. Sarcasm. Whale.

Do you think you were raised well?
absolutely.

Could you name all 50 states and point to them on a map?
Name them, yes; point to all of them, good luck.

Where was the last place you were when you got sick?
my house :(

Have you ever smuggled something into America?
no i’ve never been out of the U.S

What’s your favorite super-hero?
hmm.

Can you say the alphabet backward?
yeah thanks to 8th grade choir lol.

Pen or pencil?
pen !

Ever had an 11:11 wish come true?
not that i remember, no..

Do you get bad headaches?
yes.

Have you ever broken someone’s heart?
I hope not.

Does it matter if your boyfriend/girlfriend smokes?
yess

What’s usually colder, your hands or your feet?
my feeeeet.

Give me a random lyric from the song you’re listening to:
She’s the only one who really understands what gets me.

Do you like competition?
a little bit.

Do you think two people can last forever?
yess <3

Do you consider yourself lucky?
Blessed.

Do you live in a ghetto neighborhood?
nope.

Who was the ugliest person you saw today?
Um.
.
Has a song ever made you cry?
yes, many songs

A book ever made you cry?
yep.

Is your world crumbling to pieces?
noo.


anyahs January 21, 2015

Ahh I'm so bored at work, this survey will be PERFECT, thanks haha. :)

Glad your dad is coming home today!

aglow January 30, 2015

How's your dad doing?!

love, squeezebox. aglow ⋅ January 31, 2015

A lot better! Thanks! He's back to work and everything :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.