Broken Heart in Friends With the Benedicts

  • Jan. 19, 2015, 6:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is the lowest I’ve been in a long time. I don’t know what will happen, what’s gonna come of it. All I know is things will change. Things already have changed. And I don’t know if I am getting married anymore or not. I can’t talk about this now. </3

  • She just went to bed and before she did, we hugged and apologized to each other. I’m still not sure about things but we’ll see. It’s partly both of our faults. Not understanding each other. Not being there for each other. I am not able to like I should because, well.. my freakin Mom was diagnosed with breast cancer. I made the mistake of calling her my best friend and of course she latched onto that. I was like, “Other than YOU!!” I get tired of the jealousy. Get over it already. We’re 33 now. Will she ever act like it? I’m tired. Always. Just so tired. That’s all.

Last updated January 19, 2015


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.