Getting organized in Just me!

  • Jan. 19, 2015, 5:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

We have been busy this weekend trying to get things in order around here. First of all, we needed a new washer. So we got that, and now we can catch up on the laundry! I cleaned under the bathroom sink. How does all that stuff get in there, anyway???? Tomorrow we are both off, so I’m going to work some more on organizing my craft supplies and trying to get a room straightened up that will be a room for our grandchildren when they come to visit.


mysterymelody January 19, 2015

I need to organize too! Good luck slaying the dust bunnies!

hotjavy mysterymelody ⋅ January 20, 2015

Thanks! Good luck to you!

crystal butterfly January 20, 2015

I organize a room for when company comes and then I have to do it all over again when they are coming again.

hotjavy crystal butterfly ⋅ January 20, 2015

Ha! Sounds like me!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.