*Sunday Sunday Sunday* in ♥ The best of me to you ♥

  • Jan. 18, 2015, 9:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo 04920534-a1dc-4e22-a080-182ed41c92e2_zpsa8459fd8-1.jpg

I can’t stop yawning my jaw is starting to hurt…I am trying to watch this Green Bay game but I am kinda bored with it cause my uncle won’t shut up and my aunt is getting pissed he’s bring bad karma to her team…

Hermione is beside me sleeping and she keeps kicking me on my side lol She has started sleeping up in my room now in her doggie bed…She can’t be in my mum’s room anymore b/c I got tired of her hurting her hip jumping off my mum’s bed.. I can’t sleep if I have to be worried I am going to get a call from her in the middle of the night b/c she got hurt jumping…She is just getting older and it’s not safe for her anymore…

She’s been doing well…She stays downstairs most of the night with my aunt and uncle and when they go to bed they bring her up to me and she get’s in her bed and sleeps until I get up for work then my mum is up and she’s hangs out on the sofa until I get home…

Watching football is crazy all I see is pizza pizza pizza eat and order pizza!! I gain weight just watching the telly…but seeing it’s 2:27pm here and I not ate today no wonder the pizza’s look good..I got some pizza rolls in the icebox I think I am going to heat up and snack on…Hope everyone has a great week if I don’t come back on before then…Huggs Mermz


TruNorth January 19, 2015

Its nice that Hermione will stay where she's put.

TruNorth January 19, 2015

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.