*British EndLand* in ♥ The best of me to you ♥

  • Jan. 17, 2015, 11:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo 04920534-a1dc-4e22-a080-182ed41c92e2_zpsa8459fd8-1.jpg

My title for this entry has nothing to do with the entry, Just popped into my head so I used it..Well my weekend of jammie vegging doing nothing has turned into making ice coffee,breakfast and doing my laundry so then tomorrow I can get back on track of my day of doing nothing but watching football and veg…

Hermione is a happy little puppy right now…She is sound a sleep beside me after a morning of kisses and eating my cinnamon rolls… I found her a new vet I am going to start taken her too..My boss has used him for years and he’s been a vet for over 30 so he’s a small town caring type vet,Just the kind I been looking for and when I stopped in last week they seemed really nice in the office and the place smelled nice…So we shall see how that go’s on Feb 6th..

Work has been going great…My boss changed everyone’s schedule which started this past Monday now I only take a 1/2hr lunch from 11 to 11:30 and I get off at 2:30 everyday!! I been loving it..So now I am the Pre-School teacher and Miss R comes in at 2:30 and she becomes the after school Program teacher but it’s still my classroom so I am in charge of running the classroom and making it look cute which Miss R is all to happy about she hates doing room themes and all that crap which I love doing....

I am so ready for Jan to be over with all the snow/winter theme in my room is driving me crazy I am ready for Feb and all the red/pinkish Valentine theme stuff to go up…I just got done making everything I need for my room and now I am doing letters and stuff for Miss B who hates doing that stuff in her room…Two classrooms still got all their Christmas rubbish up? Lazy bitches I can’t believe my boss lets them get away with it…Oh well I got the best room in that school any hows....

Well my mum is wanting me to bring my laptop in to her so she can look at Ohio State Buckeye stuff so we can buy some stuff from the Championship game…She’s been waiting for me to be off so I can pick out stuff I want too..I just wanted a cute tee and a bear....So I better wrap this up and get going plus I feel a small nap coming on…ZZZZZZzzzzzz Mermz


Last updated January 17, 2015


KissOfLife! January 18, 2015

Out by 2:30's pretty sweet :)

I hope your doggie enjoys the new vet :)

Oh, I saw this and thought you might like it if you haven't seen it already :) http://www.buzzfeed.com/danieldalton/boss-witch#.cjZgjAJoM

Mermy Cullen KissOfLife! ⋅ January 18, 2015

Thanks! I had not seen that so thanks for sending me the link...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.