easier in annoying exercise book

  • Jan. 13, 2015, 12:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It was a bit easier to con myself into going to bjj today, but I’m glad I did. The gi I ordered in…september…finally arrived! It’s black and hella cool, in my opinion. We’ve been waiting forevvvvvver for them to get here…they were supposed to be here before california in october, and then before christmas. So yeah, it took them a while. But it’s here now and I love it. It might conVince me to compete one day. Not one day soon, but one day, lol.
we did a lot of circuit training today for class, which I like. I need the cardio.
not much else to write about. I’m pretty boring. Heh.


Firebabe January 14, 2015

Nothing fixes boring like a couple of glue guns and some glitter packets. Which I just happen to carry around with me. Booyah!

Echo Firebabe ⋅ January 14, 2015

a girl's gotta have a plan, I suppose! or a plan B.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.