Welcome to the weekly meeting of Rednecks Anonymous in Usual Shenanigans

  • Jan. 13, 2015, 11:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Rednecks Anonymous–Mark Wills

So three of my titles in this book have been Mark Wills songs. Emily Harper, Jacob’s Ladder & Rednecks Anonymous.

So today I thought I’d just share a few random facts about me, so if I have any lurkers, new readers they can learn a few things about the girl behind love, squeezebox.

-my name was going to be anna marie, but my grandma said it was too old fashioned, so I’m meghan anna.

-when I have a girl, I’m pretty set on the fact that her middle name will be adele after my work momma who’s middle name is also adele.

-my life song is what faith can do by kutless. my other favorite songs are that’s why god made me & austin.

-i’m 22. and the I’m either the oldest or second oldest in each of my families. i’m the oldest of my mom’s four, the second oldest of my mom and stepdad’s six. the oldest of my dad and lynn-mom’s four and the oldest of my mom and dad’s two.

-i’m going to write a book this year.

-i met my best friend on opendiary, both of my best friends actually. i have got to hang out with jayme twice & hoping to get to meet v for her reception, depending on work letting me have the time off.

-my grandparents are my favorite people.

-i love to use exclamation points.

-i’m sarcastic & snarky, but i would do anything for my people.

-i’m sassy & if you don’t know me you could possibly call me a brat or worse.

-i’ve been a christian for almost ten years. January 23rd will mark ten years, I want to write an entry on this.

-my life verse is Philippians 4:6.

-my dogs are my babies. Cooper, Chloe & Leader have my heart.

-i’m the shortest of all of the kids in my family except for my youngest sister olivia, but give it time.

xo.

meghan.


aglow January 15, 2015

OD made for the best connections, didn't it?! I love being part of people's lives all because of this magical word depository of ours!

love, squeezebox. aglow ⋅ January 16, 2015

It really did. So glad I found it all those years ago.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.