NJM 4 in NJM 2013

  • Nov. 7, 2013, 6:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Write about all the different roles you play in your life (i.e. wife, mother, sister, teacher, etc)

I am a mother. I have 2 amazing children. Jenna is 4 and Dillon will be 1 on the 19th. She is my challenging child, and he keeps me grounded. They couldn't me any more different. They are my everything.

I am a wife. We've been together 6 years, and got married just last June. Some days he's frustrates me to no end. But I do love him. We go together well.

I have a job, but it's nothing important. I am constantly reminded that I can easily be replaced. I don't like to talk about work much.

I am a sister. Sarah was born when I was 5. It came as quite a shock that she has Down Syndrome. I love my sister, and I'd do anything for her. I'd live for her to come stay with me. My parents don't do much to enrich her life. It makes me sad for her. I do mourn that we don't have a normal sibling relationship. It's more of a caretaker relationship.

I am a daughter. Despite being young, and often making terrible decisions, my parents did a pretty good job raising me. I love them, I just wish they would love me more than their money.

My husband had a niece and a nephew before he met me. I guess that makes me an aunt now. I joined the game so late though that I don't really know what I'm doing.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.