We're Having a Girl named after her Grandma Jean in Usual Shenanigans

  • Jan. 12, 2015, 7:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Small Town Family Dream–Josh Abbott Band

Sorry if any of you guys thought I was having a baby, SO not happening for a while! ALTHOUGH! I did have a dream about being pregnant, a few nights back, I was telling my Front End manager this while she was helping Karen at the service desk when I went to have lunch with her one day, telling her I was scared in my dream to tell my parents and Karen gives me one of her mom looks and I say, & I’ve even got Karen over there giving me a look like I better not have kids anytime soon. In my perfect situation, I’d find my Prince Charming, get married and then have kids :)

I got into a fight with a tape dispenser at work yesterday and lost, earning me a nice slice through my right pointer finger, Karen bandaged it up nicely for me though, it makes typing interesting because once the bleeding went down I took the band-aids off because it slowed down my ten key way too much to be productive and was driving me crazy, so it’s still tender against my keyboard.

After I lost my fight with the tape dispenser, I went on lunch and less than an hour later slammed my ring finger in a drawer in our break room. I should not be left to my own devices. And nobody wanted to give me any sympathy. They just laughed at me.

I was able to write some of one of my books last night, which was a nice stress reliever.

I love y’all.

xo.

Meghan,


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.