Forbidden in rants

  • Jan. 11, 2015, 10:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

There are people who enter you life you fall head over heels in love with. But you’re not “supposed” to.

They may be too old, too young, “belong” to someone else, be the parent or child of a friend. They may be a supervisor, or a boss, or a student. No matter, it is forbidden. But the love is there. You feel it, you know it, often you BOTH feel it.

I just dreamt about the last person I’d felt that way about. He saw me first and we just hugged and hugged. I tried to say what I felt about him, but basically he hushed me… and kept hugging.

I guess a dream hug is better than no hug.

Love is as much a physical feeling as an emotional one. Clearly (at least for me) it is not a logical one.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.