He knew his place; it was right beside her. in Usual Shenanigans

  • Jan. 10, 2015, 10:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Jacob’s Ladder–Mark Wills

Good morning loves!

I’m enjoying a Saturday morning after a great night of sleep. Which always happens when I come home. I wanted to cuddle with Cooper last night, but he was being a brat, so I ended up with Chloe, who is such a bed hog! It’s a good thing she is so cute.

Karen and I got to work together yesterday and we HAD SO MUCH FUN! We were also training the management trainees how to work the service desk and one of them paid us a really nice compliment. “I’d stay up here all day & work if it meant I got to have as much fun as you two have together.” True that. We sure know how to have a good time at work.

I’m trying to decide if I want to have Cinnamon Toast Crunch or wait for Lynn-Mom to wake up because I’m sure she’ll make pancakes or waffles or something good like that. Hmm.

Did I tell you guys about my new long johns? SO WARM. SO SO WARM. They add to my fashion statement quite well. Which when it’s as cold as it’s been, is you can see my eyes and that’s about it. Otherwise they turn to icicles.

I walk into work and hear “you look cold/are you cold/you look frozen? To this I usually give an eyeroll & a yes duh it’s cold out.

Have a great Saturday everybody!

xo.

Meghan.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.