A beautiful Mind in Im new

  • Jan. 10, 2015, 7:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve been watching the movie by that name. I had to turn it off. Hit home too hard. Not because I in any way compare myself to the brilliant John Nash, but rather certain characteristics of his circumstance. I hasten to add not all now.

Feeling isolated, seeing the world differently, being creative by other means, not being able to communicate easily.


ElvenAssassin January 10, 2015

::nods quietly::

thesunnyabyss January 11, 2015

hugs

The Brat January 11, 2015

Deleted user January 11, 2015

xoxo

Spilledperfume January 12, 2015

I haven't seen that movie since it came out.

KissOfLife! January 13, 2015

Oh that was a pretty full-on movie though. I'm amazed I sat through it.

Deleted user January 14, 2015

Take care.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.