quick friday entry in Everything

  • Jan. 9, 2015, 10:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So Wednesday after work I picked up my car, I was so happy to see it I ran out and kissed the hood when they brought it around. In retrospect that might not have been the smartest move since it was about 3 degrees out and now my face was stuck/frozen to it. After the fire dept left, I got in a drove away, it ran great until I turned onto my road, the noise and steering issue came right back. Ugh. So now I have to drop it off tomorrow again, gawd I hope they don’t give me a Cruz again.

Other than that looking forward to the weekend and some good football. Meeting some friends at the bar to watch the Pats humiliate the Ravens.


Deleted user January 09, 2015

That sucks, sorry to hear that. I hope you get a great car and have a good weekend.

red over red January 10, 2015

Rules for winter. Don't kiss cars. No, don't kiss anything metal.

Gurly239 January 10, 2015

Okay, you were kidding about getting your mouth stuck to your car right? Most of us get that out of the way before we turn 10...

Deleted user January 10, 2015

I don't understand why we haven't adopted a different and more efficient means if transportation already like tubes or teleportation

jenncanfly January 11, 2015

I've never had my mouth frozen to anything. How did they remove your lips from the hood?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.