I feel pretty in Picture Me Beautiful

  • Nov. 7, 2013, 2:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text alt text

Just me, all dressed up and modeling my fox hood lol. Shuush the fox dosent say anything. ( he barks) But yeah. It makes me feel pretty sometimes to come up with a nice picture. So yep. This is the fox hood! I LOVE it. And moreso i love the red! Im surprised, red was never my color and now maybe it is lol. Anyways you can see more of my work at https://www.facebook.com/OverTheMoonHatDesign If you want to :)


Sapphire's Gaze November 07, 2013

It's a beautiful piece. :)

Lina Sapphire's Gaze ⋅ November 10, 2013

Thanks! I love it :D

Deleted user November 07, 2013

I loved that....

Lina Deleted user ⋅ November 10, 2013

Me too!!

love.me.for.me November 07, 2013

I love the hat...it looks so cute on you!!! And you should feel pretty, because you are very beautiful! I love the lighting in the last picture.

Lina love.me.for.me ⋅ November 10, 2013

Thanks. I rarely feel pretty lol. And really i only show my best photos with the best edits. I dont show my breakouts, or my glasses lol. Unless im taking phone pictures. It takes a bit for me to actually feel pretty. Its not an every day thing. But i do love this hood!

ddfroger November 08, 2013

Very nice!

Lina ddfroger ⋅ November 10, 2013

Thank you :D

Lingua Lark November 09, 2013

So cute!!

Lina Lingua Lark ⋅ November 10, 2013

Thanks its my new fav

corabelle January 28, 2014

Ohhh I love it!!!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.