Day 4. in 2015

  • Jan. 8, 2015, 6:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

THURSDAY! Wow, this week is going fast. It’s so nice to be back in a routine. I really loved having some good quality time with mah boys over the ‘break,’ but I also like having structure in my life.

So I’ve been using a meal service called plated.com to make real, adult meals. I’m getting good at making REAL FOOD that actually tastes delicious! We also took a “farmer’s market” cooking class and then duplicated that for Christmas Eve dinner with the family. My confidence level with cooking is growing in leaps and bounds and it’s SO exciting. I still have a LOT to learn, but the more I do this the more I enjoy it. More on this to come.

I had more to say, but I ran out of time because I have to prep and cook before Aaron gets home with Joaquin. OFF I GO!

TGIT.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.