Here we are again in 2013

  • Nov. 7, 2013, 3:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I guess a lot of people have moved over from OD so here I am. Add me if we're friends, or add me if we're not. I am kind of hoping that the move brings some new faces.

I will still be posting to OD until it completely disappears (I haven't actually had too many horrible problems with it running lately, I guess there's less of a burden on it with the mass exodus and all) but I will cross post here too now.

I want to get back to writing again, because life has changed so dramatically over the last 12 months and it would be good to document that again. I've thought about that a lot recently when I've been backing up old entries. A lot of them are too cringeworthy or sometimes painful to read, but a lot of them aren't. I like being able to go back and look and say "oh I know exactly when that happened because there it is, in my diary." I don't know if I will keep up with writing here again but I would like to try.

Anyway I am technically working from home today and so far I have achieved very little so I better go do something productive!


Cat Mommy November 07, 2013

Welcome to PB! :)

Mum of Yum November 07, 2013

I'm loving Prosebox! Hopefully you will too x

Emmy Lou November 07, 2013

Yo homes.

Dictynna November 08, 2013

Nice to see a post from you here. I still don't really feel that this place is home, but I will say it's a pretty cool place. It has so much more potential than OD does.

I really want to be able to customise, though. And hopefully with more fonts than OD gives :P

pokarekare ana November 09, 2013

Ahoy thereeee! x

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.