Something worthy of a look... in Book of Lies.....

  • Jan. 8, 2015, 3:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t get too political normally but sometimes music and images can tell a story worthy of thought and reflection.... a video for your consideration....

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="
" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

I find this particular group (altho a little erotic in some presentations) a real sleeper for some pretty bang up good music…


Last updated February 27, 2015


Deleted user January 08, 2015

Freaking love this band. Glad to finally see someone else that knows who they are.

invisible ink Deleted user ⋅ January 08, 2015

I feel the same way....It is all very good.... I haven't seen much that wasn't exceptional...the emotion in her voice is so genuine...

Deleted user January 08, 2015

Love the song and the band

invisible ink Deleted user ⋅ January 08, 2015

ditto that...

Park Row Fallout January 08, 2015

One of the head DJs in my city says this is his favorite band. They'll actually be here doing a concert on March 5th.

invisible ink Park Row Fallout ⋅ January 08, 2015

they're coming my way too. Heard it on the radio yesterday but didn't catch the exact date. Touring with Nickelback.

Loki January 08, 2015

  • I was listening to this song over & over again earlier. It's been one of my favourite songs since I heard it on the radio a while back. Love Pretty Reckless <3
Skikkles911 January 09, 2015

The Pretty Reckless, always liked that name. I knew them when they first came out, and was totally thrown off knowing that Taylor Momsen was the lead... considering gossip girl, thought it'd be some princess pop stuff... so glad I was wrong.

invisible ink Skikkles911 ⋅ January 09, 2015

Yes she definitely did not turn into a little princess did she...really like a lot of the cuts not just one or two songs....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.