xoJane in What's up

  • Jan. 6, 2015, 4:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The article was published this morning. It’s the most commented item of the day, so far. Feel free to share it with my real name, but not my ProseBox name. Thanks!

http://www.xojane.com/it-happened-to-me/reality-tv-murder-investigation-discovery


MaggieTheCat January 06, 2015

moneypenny January 06, 2015

Ashley January 06, 2015

So sorry they are adding more hurt to your broken heart.

hugadog January 07, 2015

I am so, so SO disappointed in the Discovery Channel. The quality has been going downhill over the last few years anyway, but this is ridiculous. And, of course, I'm really pissed that this even happened. I'm glad you're doing this work, though. You're good at it, and people need to hear it.

love

Jeanine January 10, 2015

This was beautifully written. I had never watched an episode of that show until this one, and it was hard to swallow. I didn't know the personal details of your sisters' life, but I had a feeling that show was not it. Because of the high level romanticism of that station, I can honestly say I never watch it anymore. Your sisters' show was an eye opener.

Kate Jeanine ⋅ January 10, 2015

Thank you. This means a lot.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.