It's winter!! in keeping it postive

  • Jan. 5, 2015, 1:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Although the temps aren’t THAT low (36 degrees F), there’s a wind blowing from the north. It feels MUCH colder.

I brought out my down parka, and needed it!

I had some errands to run - post office, etc - so on my way stopped at the local discount store and bought three pairs of gloves and a hat. I gave away one pair of gloves to a homeless man… three more items to go… then I’ll stock up again.

Four items for less than $10… I can do THAT!!


Deleted user January 05, 2015

sounds like the magic of a new year has found you..what you did was awesome. I think you are one of the angels on prosebox I was talking about..
..Elizabeth. (saw you on front page)

Darcy0207 from OD Deleted user ⋅ January 05, 2015

thanks! I am hoping to start a trend... LOL

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.