*Happy Birthday to Me* in ♥ The best of me to you ♥

  • Jan. 5, 2015, 12:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am born on Jan 5th at 9:50am to so my mother could start living her real life and I could start up trouble this earth…So far I been doing great at being spoiled....I am in NV right now at a hotel and about to go shopping my #1 thing to do!!!! TTFN Mermz

 photo 24ce1b82-2554-4e1e-8c6d-1a4d65b38a34_zpsb80c4396.png


Mr. Mofo January 05, 2015

Happy BDay Mermz.

So when you were livin in Cali, did you ever go to that Sequoia national park?

Do you ever sing, "Goin back to Cali" by LL CoolJ? It's on my zombie apocalypse song list.

Mermy Cullen Mr. Mofo ⋅ January 11, 2015

lol your so crazy I love that song!!

Yes I went many many times my aunt lived only 50 miles for the park so we go up there every summer now you can't even touch the tree's but back in the day you could...Last time I was up there people were on the run from a bear that was running about he was a big guy...
Thanks for the birthday wishes!! Sorry this is late I been sick the past week..

TruNorth January 05, 2015

Have a great shopping birthday blowout.

Mermy Cullen TruNorth ⋅ January 11, 2015

Thanks for the birthday wishes!! Sorry this is late I been sick the past week..

ThisIsME January 05, 2015

Happy Birthday!!! Hope you have a great time and stay safe (not sure if you got more winter weather)

Mermy Cullen ThisIsME ⋅ January 11, 2015

Thanks for the birthday wishes!! Sorry this is late I been sick the past week..

Loki January 05, 2015

Mermy Cullen Loki ⋅ January 11, 2015

Loved the pic on Tumblr!!

Thanks for the birthday wishes!! Sorry this is late I been sick the past week..

Loki Mermy Cullen ⋅ January 12, 2015

  • you're welcome =] I hope you're feeling better now [Hugs]
You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.