questions.... in Book of Lies.....

  • Jan. 5, 2015, 5:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

sad women photo: sad sadface.png

What do see when we look to the shore. Do we see the menacing clouds or feel the cold winter wind?
Are we there seeking solace or affirming the darkness that has held us captive?
Do we predict the cold of rain to come or see the rays of sunshine fighting through the clouds?
sad women photo: SAD nbc9c7.jpg

What is the doom of this planet?
Is our society become so complicated and demanding that we can longer face the morning?
Has those who have monopolized the thinking structure of this world become so large and strong they have blocked out the sun and blue skies of our lives?

sad women photo: SAD lhVQbj210935-02.jpg

Are any thoughts I have truly my own?
Were did I go and what have I become?
Who are you and are you real?
Do you see me and what do you see?

sad women photo:  2.jpg

When did I come to believe who I am with is more important than who I am?
Why is it easier for people to say they hate over they love?

A sunrise and a sunset has the same beauty…the only difference is what direction you prefer to gaze....

sunsets photo: Trees SunrisePalmdaleCalifornia.jpg


Last updated January 06, 2015


Skikkles911 January 05, 2015

Aye, perception of Wonderland and Wasteland perhaps?
:)

Park Row Fallout January 05, 2015

Some deeply brilliant questions in here that I think people should honestly consider (at least every few days).

Loki January 06, 2015

  • great questions. I love this entry. <3
You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.