Flowers in Behind the Lens

  • Jan. 5, 2015, 7:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo flowers_zpsc96476ff.jpg

I saw these flowers on the ground while walking along the towpath. I am not sure what the name of this flower is?

I just thought they were pretty:)


Deleted user January 05, 2015

These are beautiful! Here...no flowers yet. Winter is in our country with snow and frost.

*Sharla Deleted user ⋅ January 05, 2015

Thank You:) I actually took that picture in the month of October.
Today we are covered in snow. I am about to take a walk to the corner market. Must bundle up cuz its windy and cold out there.
Enjoy your day:)

Deleted user *Sharla ⋅ January 05, 2015

:)

crystal butterfly January 05, 2015

I want some of those flowers. I finally found out that they are Bachelor Buttons. I think they are so lovely.

*Sharla crystal butterfly ⋅ January 05, 2015

aww thank you for the info:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.